Temecula Luiseno Elementary School

Student Research

puffinpatrol_1280.jpg

Kids National Geographic Puffins

 

 

film-strip-with-play-triangle_318-50666.jpg
Puffin Video

Third Grade


 

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail
29.jpg
 
Michael Denine 37 3037 mdenine@tvusd.k12.ca.us
42.jpg
 
Karen Griffin 30 3030 kgriffin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
2304349701108587305.jpg
 

 

Jamie Hall

31 3031 jhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
1162545845562712127.jpg
 
Rita Paladino 36 3036 rpaladino@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0059.jpg Sandy Souza 28 3028 ssouza@tvusd.k12.ca.us
3681523606762610921.jpeg Cindy Hurley 29 3029 churley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
7957333434470094702.jpg
 
Stephanie Nehrlich     snehrlich@tvusd.k12.ca.us

2107 TEMECULA HISTORY CONTEST

Deadline to enter: March 17th, 2017.

Please fill out a participation application and return to your teacher.

For Questions please call the Museum at (951)694-6450

 

 

POSTER

RULES

ENTRY FORM

MATH GAMES

seal.jpeg

SUGGESTED 3RD GRADE SUPPLIES**

Most items are part of our class community.  Please do not put student's names on donated items.  Your teacher will go over any personal items your student may need at Back to School Night

 

FOR PERSONAL USE

  • 1 inch view binder with inside pockets
  • 2 Composition notebooks (the kind you cannot tear out pages)
  • scissors (if you want your own pair)
  • 4 Thin Expo Markers
  • Correcting pen or marker
  • 2 glue sticks
  • Highlighter
  • personal headphones 

 

 

DONATIONS (Community supplies-classroom shares and replenished throughout the year)

  • Crayons or Twistables (16 count)
  • Colored Pencils
  • Washable Coloring Markers
  • #2 Pencils (Ticonderoga Pencils are recommended)
  • Disposable mechanical pencils
  • 2 reams white copy paper
  • Ziploc Baggies (Gallon or sandwich)
  • Pencil Top Erasers
  • Pink rectangle erasers
  • Wide Ruled Lined Paper
  • Glue Sticks
  • Kleenex
  • Disinfectant Wipes
  • Post its

 

**Please note your teacher will have a more detailed supply list available either on his/her website or at Back to School Night.