Temecula Luiseno Elementary School

Student Research

puffinpatrol_1280.jpg

Kids National Geographic Puffins

 

 

film-strip-with-play-triangle_318-50666.jpg
Puffin Video

Third Grade


 

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail
42.jpg
 
Karen Griffin 30 3030 kgriffin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
2304349701108587305.jpg
 

 

Jamie Hall

35 3035 jhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
1162545845562712127.jpg
 
Rita Paladino 36 3036 rpaladino@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0059.jpg Sandy Souza 28 3028 ssouza@tvusd.k12.ca.us
3681523606762610921.jpeg Cindy Hurley 29 3029 churley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
7957333434470094702.jpg
 
Stephanie Nehrlich 34 3034 snehrlich@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 



ELA



 

pearson.JPG

Math



 

USE THIS SITE TO PRACTICE WEEKLY SPELLING AND VOCABULARY


 

SCHOOL SUPPLIES

Please see Teacher Web page for lists.

TEMECULA BYOD

MATH GAMES

seal.jpeg