Temecula Luiseno Elementary School

Specialists

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail
1.jpg
 

Dawn Speilman

(K-2 SDC)

5 3005  
0010.jpg

Amy Buckley

(RSP)

26 3026 abuckley@tvusd.k12.ca.us

rsz_linda.jpg

 

Linda Dippolito

(K-5 RSP)

31 3031 ldippolito@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

0067.jpg
 

Shelia Watson

(RSP)

27 3027 swatson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
41.jpg
 

Terrie Gould

(3-4 SDC)

32 3032 tgould@tvusd.k12.ca.us
3656687087573222617.jpg

 

Sina Albertoni

(Literacy Specialist)

25 3025 salbertoni@tvusd.k12.ca.us
68.jpg
 

Brenda Morgan

(Psychologist)

  2507 bmorgan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
115.jpg
 
Renee Byrtus, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
8   rbyrtus@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Student Resources


Instructional Assistants.


34.jpg
28.jpg
 
80.jpg 61.jpg
 
9.jpg 23.jpg