Temecula Luiseno Elementary School Home

GO MATH! RESOURCES

Parents--Please use these resources to sit and review missed lessons with your child if he/she is absent or struggling with a concept. This will help clarify any questions as to how each concept is being taught.

 

Click here for  REVIEW SHEETS

Click here for the MATH HOMEWORK BOOK IN CASE YOU LOSE YOUR PAGE OR NEED TO REVIEW

Click here for STUDENT INTERACTIVE TEXTBOOK

Click here to access STUDENT EDITION OF MATH TEXTBOOK

Click here for  MEGA MATH GAMES for any lesson in the textbook.

 

Click on this icon to Listen to ON THE SPOT VIDEOS.

9780544251519.jpg

Click here for the PERSONAL MATH TRAINER

 

Click here for INTERACTIVE MATH TOOLS

Click here for FACT PRACTICE

Second Grade

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail
0002.jpg Amy Anderson 14 3014 aanderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0007.jpg Amy Blackburn 19 3019 ablackburn@tvusd.k12.ca.us

0043.jpg
 

 

Lisa Medina

    lmedina@tvusd.k12.ca.us
rsz_erin.jpg

 

Erin Jereczek

12 3012 ejereczek@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0062.jpg
 
Susan Strehorn 20 3020 sstrehorn@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0063.jpg

 

Jessica Sutten

13 3013 jsutten@tvusd.k12.ca.us
WELCOME.png

ROCKS ROCK MUSIC

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD YOUR SONGS.

USE THE SLIDE ON THE SIDE TO CHOOSE SONGS. PRACTICE AND SING ALONG!

...

Track 1 Intro

Track 2 The Three Rs

Track 3 Rocks Rock

Track 4 Go Find a Fossil

Track 5 Let's Sing Some Songs About Dinosaurs

Track 6 When?

Track 7 Who Named the Dinosaur?

Track 8 Dinosaur Detective

Track 9 Dinosaur Names

Track 10 Where Do They Live?

Track 11 What Happened?

Track 12 How Big is a Dinosaur?

Track 13 Eggs

Track 14 Dinosaur Colors

Track 15 We Sang Some Songs About Dinosaurs