Temecula Luiseno Elementary School Home
Second Grade

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail
rsz_sina.jpg Sina Albertoni 20 3020 salbertoni@tvusd.k12.ca.us
rsz_amy.jpg Amy Anderson 14 3014 aanderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
DSC_6283.JPG Amy Blackburn 19 3019 ablackburn@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 
Cindy Hurley 25 3025 churley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
rsz_erin.jpg Erin Jereczek 12 3012 ejereczek@tvusd.k12.ca.us
rsz_susans.jpg Susan Strehorn 20 3020 sstrehorn@tvusd.k12.ca.us
rsz_jessica.jpg Jessica Sutten 13 3013 jsutten@tvusd.k12.ca.us