Temecula Luiseno Elementary School

Fourth Grade

 

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail
0037.jpg Arianna Kraft 41 3041 akraft@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0054.jpg Tim Saffell 46 3046 tsaffell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0060.jpg Jennifer Stanard 48 3048 jstanard@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0068.jpg Susan Wedertz 47 3047


swedertz@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1080174226984659297.jpg
 

Kelly Means

    kmeans@tvusd.k12.ca.us
1445669332881.jpg
 

Erin Jereczek

 

    ejereczek@tvusd.k12.ca.us