Temecula Luiseno Elementary School

Fourth Grade

 

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail

 

Hillary Crone

 

 

 

39  3039 hcrone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0037.jpg Arianna Kraft 41 3041 akraft@tvusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

Michael Denine

46 3046

 

mdenine@tvusd.k12.ca.us

0060.jpg Jennifer Stanard 48 3048 jstanard@tvusd.k12.ca.us


 

Kelly Means

4/5 combo

40 3040 kmeans@tvusd.k12.ca.us
1445669332881.jpg
 

Erin Jereczek

 

 45  3045 ejereczek@tvusd.k12.ca.us