Temecula Luiseno Elementary School

Growth and Development Forms

State Float Sample Pictures

DCP_0939.JPG DCP_0940.JPG DCP_0941.JPG DCP_0942.JPG DCP_0943.JPG DCP_0944.JPG DCP_0945.JPG DCP_0946.JPG DCP_0947.JPG DCP_0951.JPG DCP_0906.JPG DCP_0907.JPG DCP_0908.JPG DCP_0909.JPG DCP_0910.JPG DCP_0912.JPG DCP_0923.JPG DCP_0924.JPG DCP_0925.JPG DCP_0926.JPG DCP_0927.JPG DCP_0928.JPG DCP_0929.JPG DCP_0930.JPG DCP_0931.JPG DCP_0932.JPG DCP_0933.JPG DCP_0934.JPG DCP_0935.JPG DCP_0936.JPG

States and Capitals Map

Here are the map pieces to help you study for your states and capitals quizzes.

EETT NETS Student Portfolio

A compilation of our two year participation in the EETT Grant.

Fifth Grade

Click on a teacher's name to visit their classroom website:

  Teacher Name Room Number Phone Extension E-Mail

 

33.jpg
 

Stacie Dixon  44 3044

sdixon@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

100.jpg

 

Susie Rhodes

43 3043
srhodes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

49.jpg
 

 

Nancy Hays

 

51 3051

nhays@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

0050.jpg Chris Rivard 50 3050 crivard@tvusd.k12.ca.us
0044.jpg
 

 

Alan Mills

 

 

49 3049 amills@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 
Susan Wedertz  47  3047 swedertz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
1080174226984659297.jpg
 

Kelly Means

4/5 combo

40 3040 kmeans@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Internet Resources

Fifth Grade Projects

Teacher Resources